VPS / Dedicated servers Reviews

  • ProtonMail 04 april 2021, 07:57

    I can say that I have tried many similar services and this one has the best price-quality ratio. I have many websites and I haven’t faced any serious issues thanks to effective customer support. The main distinctive features of this provider: fair prices without hidden fees, instant customer care, and reliability.

  • JimiHendrix 24 march 2021, 19:31

    My company has had some financial problems due to many adverse international events. So, the IT manager decided to move our site to an offshore dedicated server. I was hesitant about this option. The main reason was to economize money, but I was not sure the quality of service would remain the same. But after several months of working with an offshore dedicated server, I am convinced it was the best decision. This provider ensures we get the best service and support. We haven’t had any problem with the hosting and our company has saved a lot of money. Thank you for the great service!

  • Bob 15 march 2021, 04:24

    I’ve never had issues with this service. It’s great for small businesses and large companies. I liked the uptime and support I got before choosing the plan. You can register several domains, which is an incredible feature for the price of the server. The speed is really good, especially for lighter websites. I used to have a Wordpress site on the dedicated server and it was loading very quickly. So, if you’re looking for great speed and adequate service, this is a nice service.

  • dash 13 march 2021, 20:15

    Excellent service and very helpful support. I recommend this site if you need help with the operation of your hosting server.

  • Max 05 march 2021, 20:37

    A colleague recommended this provider when I told him about the problems I had with frequent server outage. I have a commercial site and I lose money each time it goes offline. I haven’t had any outage problems since I moved my site here.

  • o.stral 02 march 2021, 12:31

    I have been looking for a secure server after the bad incident I had some time ago when I lost my data. I’m glad I have found this provider as they use the most advanced equipment and guarantee that no error will lead to the unexpected loss of important information.

  • TheBigLebowski 21 february 2021, 19:51

    We’ve been looking for such a long time for a server that would provide a great basic set of features for a reasonable price. Usually, even basic plans have some additional features that are essential but you have to buy them additionally. After months of trial and failure, we have found this website and got the plan we’ve been looking for. None of the features have disappointed us yet, and we have over 10 websites to host. If there are any problems, we will test the customer support team of the service, so this review might be updated later on.

  • justin 18 february 2021, 09:41

    The right pricing for my website. I’m not familiar with the server operation, but customer support has been great.

  • anonymous 14 february 2021, 08:01

    This service is definitely worth a try. You’ll rarely need any help from the host since all essential features work like a clock. I haven’t tried their support out yet but according to the reviews I’ve read online, it’s quite helpful. You can get anything necessary for building a beautiful website that will load in seconds. one of the most important things for a user is the time any page takes to load. I never got negative reviews about the speed or errors on my websites. Partially that’s because I have a great VPS.

  • Jack 29 november 2020, 04:30

    I have been putting much effort into building my online store. I was a bit discouraged when I saw the VPS prices with other providers. Here I found the perfect VPS at a reasonable price. I pay just 4 euros a month and get all the technical features that my website requires. I recommend this provider to anyone on a budget looking for a VPS.

  • Hafez 24 november 2020, 10:44

    I checked many VPS providers for my blog. Here I found the best pricing and support. I recommend this service.

  • Doom 08 november 2020, 04:24

    I’m a blogger and can’t spend much money on the hosting for my blog. Here I found a good VPS at the right price. So far, so good!

  • stece 02 november 2020, 05:17

    Highly satisfied with the uptime, speed, and support on this site. I recommend it.

  • Milli 24 october 2020, 03:35

    One of my clients asked me to look for a cheaper dedicated server for his website. I told him that a cheaper server would likely compromise uptime and speed. However, he insisted on finding a cheaper solution anyway. I listlessly started to look for less expensive alternatives. I was surprised to find an excellent dedicated server here at a lower price for my client. No compromise of any kind. Uptime and bandwidth are much better than my client had before. I am recommending my other clients to use this provider. You get very good service here at an excellent price. It can’t get any better!

  • Tony 17 october 2020, 11:44

    I recently decided to start selling my products online. I didn’t know anything about servers and stuff, but a friend of mine recommended this site. I checked the information on it, which was easy to understand. I was able to select the best VPS for my online shop. The customer support was very helpful.

  • Josh 07 october 2020, 10:15

    I had a limited budget for my website. I found several good VPS options within my budget. Good service with VPS solutions for all budgets. Recommended!

  • z_Epsilon 29 september 2020, 08:41

    I was looking for the right VPS for my website and this site helped me to find it.

  • Lora 24 september 2020, 11:53

    Good. Works fine for me. Not really expensive even though there are cheaper options on the market. I think it is still worth its price. Would recommend this VPS provider to anyone who has a small or medium business.

  • CaptainJackSparrow 23 august 2020, 08:48

    This provider has never let me down during the time I have been working with them. It might not be perfect, but they will definitely provide you with stable performance.

  • Jim 06 august 2020, 03:20

    This is the best VPS provider I have ever encountered! I was really worried that it would not work out with my business and I would have to find a new provider, but everything turned out pretty well.

  • tRick_07 02 august 2020, 03:18

    Easy set up, even though I wish I didn’t have to do so many things by myself. Overall, it is a good server provider, even though it is a bit pricey. It is a good choice for medium-sized businesses that need stability to be able to run smoothly.

  • SeoBen 27 july 2020, 03:12

    I didn't want to go with this service provider at first but then I decided to take the plunge. It is a good choice and didn't regret about purchasing the dedicated server here even though the price is not the best on the market, still, it is a good investment.

  • Brian 23 july 2020, 10:32

    I knew the importance of a good dedicated server but never realized how much it would change things for my business. Sales went up which I am really happy about. There was one drawback though: limited storage space, and I am still trying to figure out how to manage it.

  • Nick 07 july 2020, 14:15

    Servers are running well and fast, didn’t have any trouble with them at all. The price for the VPS plan was kind of high but didn’t really surprise me and I still managed to purchase a plan without having to go over my budget. 8/10.

  • LordLoki 27 june 2020, 07:01

    I wanted to move my business from shared hosting to a dedicated server for a long time since I was getting really tired of constantly having to deal with tons of bugs and lags, so I have chosen this dedicated server provider. Wasn’t sure about it at first, but turned out pretty good for business since I didn’t have to go through a lot of stuff every day in order to keep the server going without trouble.

  • Matt 23 june 2020, 06:13

    In general, servers are pretty good and remain stable most of the time. Nonetheless, support has been kind of slow when it came to some issues. I have still resolved them pretty quickly, but I wish I got a faster response when I had to deal with some problems.

  • Greg 16 june 2020, 09:21

    I was looking for a good dedicated server provider for a long time and came across this one a few months ago. It’s working well so far, enjoyed the service.

  • Ginger 03 may 2020, 09:35

    The website looks nice. All locations are categorized well. The pricing is very attractive: VPS starts from 15 euro!

  • Герман 27 april 2020, 08:43

    саппорт на высоте. рекомендую для покупки!

  • Kristine 20 april 2020, 08:00

    Good hosting and not expensive

  • Ben 11 april 2020, 07:58

    i don't know how about you but technical support answers me maximum in 10 minutes

  • Tobias 01 april 2020, 03:32

    Prices are affordable for everyone.
    Customer support is there for you anytime, what is great, they help me with site migration and backups.

  • Pavel V. 24 february 2020, 15:51

    Good quality service plus cheaper VPS prices.

Leave your feedback: