VPS / Dedicated servers Reviews

  • Coleman Trebor 21 may 2022, 13:54

    I recommend this provider to everyone who wants to save money and to get high-quality VPS services.

  • Adam 12 may 2022, 10:59

    This provider is the first choice for the hosting of my clients’ websites. I have never had any problem with VPS or dedicated servers.

  • Jim Belushi 08 may 2022, 09:58

    I’ve started using the services of this provider recently and I’m satisfied with the services to the full extent. I haven’t faced any difficulties so far. The customer care is fast and effective here.

  • Marty McFly 06 may 2022, 06:18

    I’ve tested all the functions already and can assure everyone that it’s worth your money. The provider offers favorable conditions for using more than one domain on one hosting.

  • Mace Windu 03 may 2022, 09:26

    The top priority for me when choosing a server was adequate customer support. I have used several services before and let me tell you when a problem comes, it’s a rare thing that the support team will pay attention to the urgency of your matter. Nevertheless, I kept trying to find a nice service that would have operators ready 24/7 to assist. This one has proven to be effective. I can’t say there were a lot of issues, but before getting used to the specifics of the service, I had a lot of questions. All of them were answered quickly and fully.

  • Duncan MacLeod 01 may 2022, 10:56

    I’ve used a VPS from this service some months ago for the first time. I didn’t have any goal, I’m not a company owner, I needed a server for my hobby. Didn’t appreciate it enough at that time. However, just recently, I decided to give it a go for the second time and man, it’s a very beneficial thing. Whether you have a business or need a VPS for another goal like a hobby, a project, a platform, or a blog, just rent a place. It’s better than a shared hosting where you have to, well, share stuff with other users. And it’s not that expensive, as a physical server.

  • Ashton Kutcher 29 april 2022, 05:20

    I just moved my website here and can’t say anything about all the services, but things go quite smoothly. You know, there usually are difficulties when moving to a new place, like with a house. But here it’s seems that everything is perfect at the moment. I’ll update the review once a couple of months pass if something goes wrong.

  • Emma Heming Willis 27 april 2022, 05:40

    Believe, this provider will meet your expectations. This company is customer-oriented and offers good-quality services at a reasonable price. Just try it by yourself and you’ll definitely enjoy it.

  • Bruce Willis 25 april 2022, 11:09

    My friend has recommended me to try this website. I couldn’t even imagine that I would get such great services at such an affordable cost. Recommended!

  • Matthew McConaughey 23 april 2022, 10:38

    Don’t look further if you need reliable VPS for your sites. I’ve tried the services of other providers before and know what I am talking about. Here, you’ll enjoy high speed and round-the-clock support you can rely on whenever you face a problem.

  • Mr Dreadnought 21 april 2022, 06:18

    If you’re thinking where to invest to improve your company, choose a nice server and rent it. If you only have one website, it’s ok. If you have a lot of platforms and websites, this service will find something for you as well. Instead of buying your own machinery and hiring people who will maintain it, it’s much better to rent a virtual server. You don’t get too much responsibility, it’s cheaper, and you can change anything anytime or delete your website and cancel the subscription. I loved the idea and found the best plans for me at this service.

  • Batman 19 april 2022, 09:06

    Once I have faced an issue with the website but the problem was resolved within minutes. Thanks, guys for being an experienced team of specialists!

  • Jango Fett 15 april 2022, 09:13

    My colleagues spent weeks proving to me that VPS is a stable thing. I have a small business of my own, but I want to grow it and make it a big company. For that, I need a stable website, and a shared hosting isn’t enough for my ambitions. I was saving money to get necessary machinery for a physical server. But my colleagues persuaded me to read more about this particular service. I loved the prices so decide to try it out first before investing a lot of money into tech. Up till now, my project has been growing and there are no errors or issues.

  • Boba Fett 13 april 2022, 09:04

    An adequate number of features and the costs are quite budget-friendly. A nice option for small companies that want to be present online. Social media is great and all, but no one has canceled classic websites with a lot of information about your goods or services. It’s much better than renting a place at shared hosting. I think that those are more dangerous than VPS since you never know the other users that share the place with you. While this company checks every user for reliability, you never know. This server has great speed, uptime, and feature set, loving it.

  • Keith 23 february 2022, 15:50

    I had the project to build a game server for my gaming club with members in different countries. I finally could realize the project thanks to the dedicated server from this provider. Great price and support!

  • Scott 17 february 2022, 17:30

    This is a relatively cheap provider that offers great plans for any budget. I have a small business that doesn’t need a lot of capacity for a website. However, this provider got me even more. So, if we choose to grow as a business, we’ll have no problem with updating and improving the website. I was very pleased with the prices. Recommending it to everyone who’s looking for various plans and affordable prices. Growing businesses will really benefit from getting a server for their website or websites here.

  • Dirk 06 february 2022, 13:52

    I opened an online store several years ago. My business has grown (fortunately) and I was advised to move the website to a dedicated server (I had been using a VPS). I was unsure about this move. I knew that a dedicated server would cost much more. But after discussing the issue with an e-commerce consultant, I decided to make the move. I contacted this provider to inquire about different options for a dedicated server. I was given several options at different prices so I could choose the best for my budget. The dedicated server I got from this provider is good and inexpensive. I am very satisfied.

  • Steve 27 january 2022, 16:28

    If you cannot afford a dedicated server, a VPS is a second-best alternative. I found here a very affordable VPS (15 euro/month) with the right processing capabilities and ample storage space for my website. Great service!

  • Felix 16 january 2022, 10:58

    When I noticed that the website of my company was experiencing severe delays to load, I decided to change the server provider. Here I found a reliable and robust dedicated server. Bandwidth, RAM, HDD space, etc. are more than enough to keep the website running fast. The customer support has been exceptional. They have given all the necessary advice to optimize our website performance.

  • Charley 31 december 2021, 13:50

    A good provider with great prices! As a self-employed person, I don’t have a large budget to advertise my services online. Thanks to this provider I have a website to find more customers.

  • Oliver 23 december 2021, 11:49

    I needed to install a file server for my organization. The VPS solution I found here has been very functional. File transfers are fast and reliable. The price is fair and the performance is quite good. I am glad I chose this provider.

  • Tramp 06 december 2021, 17:32

    Not long ago, we incorporated more functionalities and applications to our company’s website. Because of these changes, we needed to migrate to a dedicated server. After a thorough search, we found the best option on this site. We needed much processing power and we got it at a fair price.

  • Mike 21 november 2021, 05:31

    Where else will you find VPS services that start from 9 Euro? I think it’s a cheap price for such services today. Their team of experts will come to the rescue 24/7. I haven’t had any problems with the hosting services so far. Now, my business is online and is becoming more and more successful thanks to the use of high-quality hosting services.

  • ProtonMail 04 april 2021, 07:57

    I can say that I have tried many similar services and this one has the best price-quality ratio. I have many websites and I haven’t faced any serious issues thanks to effective customer support. The main distinctive features of this provider: fair prices without hidden fees, instant customer care, and reliability.

  • JimiHendrix 24 march 2021, 19:31

    My company has had some financial problems due to many adverse international events. So, the IT manager decided to move our site to an offshore dedicated server. I was hesitant about this option. The main reason was to economize money, but I was not sure the quality of service would remain the same. But after several months of working with an offshore dedicated server, I am convinced it was the best decision. This provider ensures we get the best service and support. We haven’t had any problem with the hosting and our company has saved a lot of money. Thank you for the great service!

  • Bob 15 march 2021, 04:24

    I’ve never had issues with this service. It’s great for small businesses and large companies. I liked the uptime and support I got before choosing the plan. You can register several domains, which is an incredible feature for the price of the server. The speed is really good, especially for lighter websites. I used to have a Wordpress site on the dedicated server and it was loading very quickly. So, if you’re looking for great speed and adequate service, this is a nice service.

  • dash 13 march 2021, 20:15

    Excellent service and very helpful support. I recommend this site if you need help with the operation of your hosting server.

  • Max 05 march 2021, 20:37

    A colleague recommended this provider when I told him about the problems I had with frequent server outage. I have a commercial site and I lose money each time it goes offline. I haven’t had any outage problems since I moved my site here.

  • o.stral 02 march 2021, 12:31

    I have been looking for a secure server after the bad incident I had some time ago when I lost my data. I’m glad I have found this provider as they use the most advanced equipment and guarantee that no error will lead to the unexpected loss of important information.

  • TheBigLebowski 21 february 2021, 19:51

    We’ve been looking for such a long time for a server that would provide a great basic set of features for a reasonable price. Usually, even basic plans have some additional features that are essential but you have to buy them additionally. After months of trial and failure, we have found this website and got the plan we’ve been looking for. None of the features have disappointed us yet, and we have over 10 websites to host. If there are any problems, we will test the customer support team of the service, so this review might be updated later on.

  • justin 18 february 2021, 09:41

    The right pricing for my website. I’m not familiar with the server operation, but customer support has been great.

  • anonymous 14 february 2021, 08:01

    This service is definitely worth a try. You’ll rarely need any help from the host since all essential features work like a clock. I haven’t tried their support out yet but according to the reviews I’ve read online, it’s quite helpful. You can get anything necessary for building a beautiful website that will load in seconds. one of the most important things for a user is the time any page takes to load. I never got negative reviews about the speed or errors on my websites. Partially that’s because I have a great VPS.

  • Jack 29 november 2020, 04:30

    I have been putting much effort into building my online store. I was a bit discouraged when I saw the VPS prices with other providers. Here I found the perfect VPS at a reasonable price. I pay just 4 euros a month and get all the technical features that my website requires. I recommend this provider to anyone on a budget looking for a VPS.

  • Hafez 24 november 2020, 10:44

    I checked many VPS providers for my blog. Here I found the best pricing and support. I recommend this service.

  • Doom 08 november 2020, 04:24

    I’m a blogger and can’t spend much money on the hosting for my blog. Here I found a good VPS at the right price. So far, so good!

  • stece 02 november 2020, 05:17

    Highly satisfied with the uptime, speed, and support on this site. I recommend it.

  • Milli 24 october 2020, 03:35

    One of my clients asked me to look for a cheaper dedicated server for his website. I told him that a cheaper server would likely compromise uptime and speed. However, he insisted on finding a cheaper solution anyway. I listlessly started to look for less expensive alternatives. I was surprised to find an excellent dedicated server here at a lower price for my client. No compromise of any kind. Uptime and bandwidth are much better than my client had before. I am recommending my other clients to use this provider. You get very good service here at an excellent price. It can’t get any better!

  • Tony 17 october 2020, 11:44

    I recently decided to start selling my products online. I didn’t know anything about servers and stuff, but a friend of mine recommended this site. I checked the information on it, which was easy to understand. I was able to select the best VPS for my online shop. The customer support was very helpful.

  • Josh 07 october 2020, 10:15

    I had a limited budget for my website. I found several good VPS options within my budget. Good service with VPS solutions for all budgets. Recommended!

  • z_Epsilon 29 september 2020, 08:41

    I was looking for the right VPS for my website and this site helped me to find it.

  • Lora 24 september 2020, 11:53

    Good. Works fine for me. Not really expensive even though there are cheaper options on the market. I think it is still worth its price. Would recommend this VPS provider to anyone who has a small or medium business.

  • CaptainJackSparrow 23 august 2020, 08:48

    This provider has never let me down during the time I have been working with them. It might not be perfect, but they will definitely provide you with stable performance.

  • Jim 06 august 2020, 03:20

    This is the best VPS provider I have ever encountered! I was really worried that it would not work out with my business and I would have to find a new provider, but everything turned out pretty well.

  • tRick_07 02 august 2020, 03:18

    Easy set up, even though I wish I didn’t have to do so many things by myself. Overall, it is a good server provider, even though it is a bit pricey. It is a good choice for medium-sized businesses that need stability to be able to run smoothly.

  • SeoBen 27 july 2020, 03:12

    I didn't want to go with this service provider at first but then I decided to take the plunge. It is a good choice and didn't regret about purchasing the dedicated server here even though the price is not the best on the market, still, it is a good investment.

  • Brian 23 july 2020, 10:32

    I knew the importance of a good dedicated server but never realized how much it would change things for my business. Sales went up which I am really happy about. There was one drawback though: limited storage space, and I am still trying to figure out how to manage it.

  • Nick 07 july 2020, 14:15

    Servers are running well and fast, didn’t have any trouble with them at all. The price for the VPS plan was kind of high but didn’t really surprise me and I still managed to purchase a plan without having to go over my budget. 8/10.

  • LordLoki 27 june 2020, 07:01

    I wanted to move my business from shared hosting to a dedicated server for a long time since I was getting really tired of constantly having to deal with tons of bugs and lags, so I have chosen this dedicated server provider. Wasn’t sure about it at first, but turned out pretty good for business since I didn’t have to go through a lot of stuff every day in order to keep the server going without trouble.

  • Matt 23 june 2020, 06:13

    In general, servers are pretty good and remain stable most of the time. Nonetheless, support has been kind of slow when it came to some issues. I have still resolved them pretty quickly, but I wish I got a faster response when I had to deal with some problems.

  • Greg 16 june 2020, 09:21

    I was looking for a good dedicated server provider for a long time and came across this one a few months ago. It’s working well so far, enjoyed the service.

  • Ginger 03 may 2020, 09:35

    The website looks nice. All locations are categorized well. The pricing is very attractive: VPS starts from 15 euro!

  • Герман 27 april 2020, 08:43

    саппорт на высоте. рекомендую для покупки!

  • Kristine 20 april 2020, 08:00

    Good hosting and not expensive

  • Ben 11 april 2020, 07:58

    i don't know how about you but technical support answers me maximum in 10 minutes

  • Tobias 01 april 2020, 03:32

    Prices are affordable for everyone.
    Customer support is there for you anytime, what is great, they help me with site migration and backups.

  • Pavel V. 24 february 2020, 15:51

    Good quality service plus cheaper VPS prices.

Leave your feedback: